East Anglian Premier Cricket League

East Anglian Premier Cricket League Contact us

Contact request
    • Andy Broome (President)
    • David Browne (Chaiman)
    • Paul Whittaker (Vice Chairman)
    • Andrew Abbott (Honorary Secretary)
    • Phillip Heyburn (Honorary Treasurer / Welfare Officer)
    • Andrew Abbott (Results)
    • Christopher Watts (Umpires Representative)
    • Andy Broome (Ground Standards Committee)
    • Phillip Heyburn (Child Welfare)
    • James Clarke (New Commercial / Sponsorship Manager )
    • Andy Broome (Management Committee President)
    • David Browne (Management Committee Chairman)
    • Paul Whittaker (Management Committee Vice Chairman)
    • Andrew Abbott (Management Committee Secretary)
    • Phillip Heyburn (Management Committee Treasurer)
    • Phillip Heyburn (Management Committee Welfare)
    • Christopher Watts (Management Committee Umpire Representative)
    • Lewis Denmark (Management Committee Club Representative (Swardeston CC))
    • Pat Patel (Management Committee Club Representative (Frinton CC))
    • Carl Webb Snowling (Management Commitee Club Representative (Copdock & Old I's))
    • Lewis Denmark (Website Editor)

    Hold down the ctrl key to make multiple selections