East Anglian Premier Cricket League

East Anglian Premier Cricket League - League Structure



- The league will consist of twelve clubs.

- No club may have more than one team in the League.

If one or more clubs withdraw from the League other than through the normal relegation process, the side finishing in tenth position will not be relegated.

Any vacancies will be filled by promoting more sides from the promotion play off process on a basis to be determined by the Management Committee.

- As of the 2017 season,
it will not be mandatory for all Clubs to enter the ECB National T20 Competition or the ECB Club Championship Competition.