East Anglian Premier Cricket League

East Anglian Premier Cricket League - EAPCL Twenty/20 Comp:


- The Competition will be played under the English and Wales National Competition Rules.

- The League will supply balls and Coloured Clothing may be worn.  

- The Competition will be split into Four groups as follows: –

2016 National ECB NatWest T20 Club Champions = Swardeston Cricket Club

Group A
Game 1 Ramsey CC vs Cambridge Granta CC
Game 2 Burwell CC vs Wisbech Town CC

Final Cambridge Granta
vs Burwell CC

Group B
Game 1 Swardeston CC vs Great Witchingham CC
Game 2 Vauxhall Mallards CC vs Horsford CC

Final Swardeston CC
vs Horsford CC

Group C
Game 1 Copdock & Old Ipswichian CC vs Frinton-On-Sea CC
Game 2 Mildenhall CC vs Bury St Edmunds CC

Final Copdock CC
vs Mildenhall CC

EAPL Finals Day 2017 - Sunday 9th July - Mildenhall CC

Match 1
- Mildenhall (41 AO) vs Horsford (42/0)

Horsford won by 10 Wickets

Match 2 - Mildenhall (139/6) vs Cambridge Granta (181/4)

Cambridge Granta won by 42 Runs

Match 3 - Horsford (117/9) vs Cambridge Granta (136 AO)

Cambridge Granta won by 19 Runs

EAPL League T20 Champions 2017 = CAMBRIDGE GRANTA CC