East Anglian Premier Cricket League

East Anglian Premier Cricket League - 2017 Match Regulations Page

EAPL Match Regulations Homepage 2017

(Please click on the links at the bottom of the page to view the 2017 rules and regulations for each competition.)

The League Annual General Meeting of the East Anglian Premier League took place at Mildenhall CC on Monday 10th October 2016 .

It was voted in by the member clubs that there would be one fundamental change to the playing format for 2017 season.

A proposal from Norwich CC: that half the games to be played 50 Over Win/Lose Cricket and half the games be played Current 120 Over Format was passed by 10 votes to 2.

Therefore in 2017 the first five games and the last six will be played under the 50 over format and the middle 11 under the current format . The Management Committee to review and decide the points structure

2017 - 120 Over Format Rules/Regulations

2017 - 50 Over Win/Lose Rules/Regulations