East Anglian Premier Cricket League

East Anglian Premier Cricket League - Member Clubs

Advancjavascript:void(0);ed Editor --> Click pencil to right to edit

Read Brothers Ltd East Anglian Premier League 2019 Member Clubs

For the 2019 season the EAPL will remain at 12 clubs with each side playing against each other both home and away. As in previous years, the bottom side will be relegated into the relevant feeder league and 1 club will be promoted via the feeder league play-offs.

Click on the links to view the Club Contact Page for each member club in 2019.

(Note: Please make Andy Abbott aware if any details are incorrect so that they can be changed)

Burwell & Exning

Bury St Edmunds

Cambridge Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian

Frinton On Sea

Great Witchingham



Saffron Walden



Vauxhall Mallards