East Anglian Premier Cricket League

East Anglian Premier Cricket League All Clubs squad

Gibbs Denley East Anglian Premier League Clubs 2017

Please see all 2017 affiliated clubs below. For more information about the clubs including key contacts, venue and more please refer to the annual handbook or click on the tabs on the left hand side of the page for basic information including ground details and names of key contacts.

- Burwell
- Bury St. Edmunds
- Cambridge Granta
- Copdock & Old Ipswichians
- Frinton
- Great Witchingham
- Horsford
- Mildenhall
- Norwich
- Sudbury
- Swardeston
- Vauxhall Mallards